Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Scorpions Born To Touch Your Feelings: Best Of Rock Ballads Import 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Essential Anthology On Import Double LP!
Includes 2 New Songs + A Scorching 2017 Version Of "Follow Your Heart"!

'Born To Touch Your Feelings - Best Of Rock Ballads' is an essential anthology of new and classic recordings from the seminal German hard rock band Scorpions. Showcasing Scorpions' career-spanning command of the rock power ballad idiom they helped pioneer and engineer to perfection, 'Born To Touch Your Feelings - Best Of Rock Ballads' includes definitive interpretations of some of the group's most beloved rock anthems as well as the premiere of two brand-new Scorpions songs - "Melrose Avenue" and "Always Be With You" - and a scorching 2017 version of "Follow Your Heart", the album's first single.


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Import
  • Made in the EU


LP 1

Side A:
  1. Born To Touch Your Feelings (MTV Unplugged Studio Edit)
  2. Still Loving You (Comeblack Version)
  3. Wind Of Change (Comeblack Version)
  4. Always Somewhere (2015 Remaster)
Side B:
  1. Send Me An Angel (Acoustic Version 2017)
  2. Holiday (2015 Remaster)
  3. Eye Of The Storm (Radio Edit)
  4. When The Smoke Is Going Down (2015 Remaster)

LP 2

Side A:
  1. Lonely Nights
  2. Gypsy Life
  3. House Of Cards (Single Edit)
  4. The Best Is Yet To Come
Side B:
  1. When You Came Into My Life (MTV Unplugged Studio Edit)
  2. Lady Starlight (2015 Remaster)
  3. Follow Your Heart (Version 2017)
  4. Melrose Avenue
  5. Always Be With You

Customers Also Like