Genre: Classical
Label: JVC Hong Kong


Secret Garden Songs From A Secret Garden XRCD2

Secret Garden

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Secret Garden: Songs from a Secret Garden.

The European duo Secret Garden's debut recording from 1995. Irish violinist Fionnuala Sherry and Norwegian pianist/keyboardist Rolf Lovland provides a delicious assortment of classical/modern dream music with a wistful, violin-rooted, pop-folk-classical mélange.

Musicians: Fionnuala Sherry, violin; Rolf Lovland, piano, keyboards.

1. Nocturne
2. Pastorale
3. Song from a Secret Garden
4. Sigma
5. Papillon
6. Serenade to Spring
7. Atlantia
8. Heartstrings
9. Adagio
10. The Rap
11. Chaconne
12. Cantoluna
13. Ode to Simplicity

Customers Also Like