Genre: Christmas
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Slade Crackers: The Christmas Party Album LP (Transparent & Smoky White Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 7, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Slade Christmas Compilation on Transparent & Smoky White Vinyl!

Without doubt one of the most exciting bands to come out of Great Britain in the past 50 years. With their unique blend of perfect pop-rock'n'roll, outrageous flamboyance and pure fun, and no less than 23 Top 20 singles of which six were No. 1 smash hits, plus six smash albums, Slade have become a firm favorite in the hearts of pop fans all over the world.

Slade's chart career has spanned six decades and their enduring songs "Far Far Away," "Cum On Feel the Noize" and "Coz I Luv You" are still featured today in TV commercials for some of the world's biggest companies.

Crackers is the ultimate Christmas compilation and includes the monumental Christmas single "Merry Xmas Everybody." Also includes the smash songs "Let's Dance," "Hi Ho Silver Lining," "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" and many more!


  • Transparent & Smoky White Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Merry Xmas Everybody
  2. Let's Dance
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  4. Hi Ho Silver Lining
  5. We'll Bring the House Down
  6. Cum On Feel the Noize (Re-record 1985)
  7. All Join Hands
  8. Okey Cokey

Side B:

  1. Do You Believe in Miracles
  2. Let's Have a Party
  3. Get Down and Get With It (Re-record 1985)
  4. My Oh My
  5. Run Runaway
  6. Here's to ... (The New Year)
  7. Do They Know It's Christmas (Feed the World)
  8. Auld Lang Syne/You'll Never Walk Alone

Customers Also Like