Song Education Import LP (Red Vinyl)

$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Unique Compilation On Limited Edition Solid Red Vinyl LP!
Songs Heard On Shows Like Sex Education, Stranger Things, Family Guy & Riverdale!
Featuring Artists From The '60s To '90s Including Limahl, Roxy Music, Duran Duran, Elton John & Billy Ocean!

Music has always played an important role in TV shows. It can create a vibe, tension, a romantic atmosphere, or a certain setting in time. With the wide range of shows currently being offered by the growing number of streaming services, their audiences are discovering bands and artists, old and new, more than ever before.

Song Education brings together some of the pivotal songs from these series, with background info on each of these artists for educational purposes. But mostly, for you to enjoy these often-re-discovered songs in the most romantic way to experience music: on a beautiful vinyl record.

Song Education is a new compilation that serves to familiarize youth and young adults with popular music from the '60s through the '90s. Some of the artists included on this record are Roxy Music, Duran Duran, The Cutting Crew, Elton John, Salt-N-Pepa and Frankie Goes to Hollywood. The album is available on solid red colored vinyl. The package contains an insert with more information about the featured artists.

This album is released through Vinyl Base, a brand-new sublabel by Music On Vinyl that is specifically targeted at youth and young adults.


  • Limited Edition
  • Solid Red Vinyl
  • 140g Vinyl
  • 3mm sleeve
  • Insert with background information on each artist
  • Sub-label of Music On Vinyl
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side A:

  1. Limahl - Never Ending Story (Stranger Things)
  2. Roxy Music - Love Is The Drug (Sex Education)
  3. The Motels - Suddenly Last Summer (Breaking Bad)
  4. Duran Duran - Save A Prayer (American Horror Story)
  5. ABC - The Look Of Love (Dark)
  6. Canned Heat - Going Up The Country (Legends Of Tomorrow)
  7. Cutting Crew - (I Just) Died In Your Arms (Stranger Things)

Side B:

  1. Elton John - Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time) (Blacklist)
  2. Salt-n-Pepa - Push It (Sex Education)
  3. Devo - Whip It (Stranger Things)
  4. Billy Ocean - Love Really Hurts Without You (Sex Education)
  5. The Spencer Davis Group - Keep On Running (End Of The Fckn World)
  6. Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Two Tribes (Sex Education)
  7. Santa Esmeralda - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Riverdale)
  8. Lesley Gore - You Don't Own Me (American Horror Story)

Customers Also Like