Genre: Blues


Sonny Boy Williamson Portrait of A Blues Man

Sonny Boy Williamson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
APRCD 3017
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Spawned from the same session that produced the Keep It to Ourselves album, this release will is just as enjoyable for real fans of the blues. Once again, this is an intimate session of unrivaled sound quality.


1. Little Girl
2. Movin' Down the River
3. Down and Out (take 1)
4. The Story of Sonny Boy Williamson
5. On My Way Back Home
6. Down and Out (take 2)
7. Chicago Bounce
8. I'm So Glad
9. I Wonder Do I Have A Friend
10. Copenhagen Woman

Customers Also Like