Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Elemental
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Sonny & Cher All I Ever Need Is You 180g LP

Sonny & Cher

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Vinyl LP!
Special Gatefold Edition - Only 1200 Copies!
First Time on Vinyl Since 1973!

All I Ever Need Is You, the fourth studio album by Sonny & Cher, became a certified-Gold record in 1972 after selling 500,000 copies. This release marks its first LP reissue in almost 50 years! Produced by Snuff Garrett (who also produced records by Bobby Vee, Johnny Burnette, Del-Shannon, J.J. Cale, Nancy Sinatra, and Brenda Lee).

Includes the title track "All I Ever Need Is You," which peaked at #1 on the US Adult Contemporary chart in 1973 (it was later covered by Ray Charles and Kenny Rogers), as well as some of the artists' classic songs, such as Sonny Bono's "Somebody" and "A Cowboy's Work Is Never Done," as well as the great cover of The Brotherhood of Man's "United We Stand."


  • Limited Edition - Only 1200 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl since 1973
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side 1:

  1. All I Ever Need Is You
  2. Here Comes That Rainy Day Feeling
  3. More Today Than Yesterday
  4. Crystal Clear / Muddy Waters
  5. United We Stand

Side 2:

  1. A Cowboys Work Is Never Done
  2. I Love What You Did With The Love I Gave You
  3. You Better Sit Down Kids
  4. We'll Watch The Sun Coming Up (Shining Down On Our Love)
  5. Somebody

Customers Also Like