Genre: Test Disc
Label: Top Music
Format: 33RPM,


Soulution: Spectacular Reference Disc 180g LP

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Includes "The Three-Cornered Hat", "Ave Maria", "Fanfare For The Common Man" & More!

This demonstration album was created to show off the Swiss Made High-end audio equipment by 'soulution'.

Soulution - Nature of Sound. Purity of sound. No adulteration. No artificial enhancement. Nothing added. Nothing left out. It’s a goal many audio manufacturers aspire to. But few attain. Soulution does.

Without marketing gloss. Just quietly understated design on the outside. And cost-no-object technology inside. The result is audio for a truly discerning audience.

Simply a uniquely sensual, organic experience that delivers all the honesty, the power, the subtlety and the emotion of music. Just as nature intended.

• Numbered Limited Edition
• High Precision Mastering
• Mastering Monitor: Almarro M1A
• Power System: Isoclean Power Conditioning System
• Mastered with fap Cable
• HQ-180gm Premium Virgin Vinyl
• Made in the Netherlands

Side A:
1. Vodka & Caviar - Galop
2. Puccini: Gianni Schcchi - O mio babbino caro
3. Vivaldi: Pleasure - I. Allegro
4. Kavakos: Polonaise Brillante
5. O clarissima mater
6. Mating Dance
7. The Three Cornered Hat - Introduction
Side B:
1. Humoresque Halaka Dance
2. Fanfare For The Common Man
3. Fenesta ca lucive
4. Bantu
5. Scherzo - Allegro molto
6. Ave Maria

Customers Also Like