Genre: Blues
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Steve Earle Transcendental Blues 2LP

Steve Earle

Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Grammy Nominated Album Released On Double LP!
Features A Special Etching On 4th Side!

The 9th studio album from Steve Earle was released in 2000. The song "Galway Girl" (no, not the Ed Sheeran song), features Sharon Shannon's accordion. The album was nominated for a Grammy for Best Contemporary Folk Album.

Steve Earle has turned many musical corners during his illustrious career. He has been equally acclaimed as a folk troubadour, a rockabilly raver, a contemplative bluesman, a honky-tonk rounder, a snarling rocker and even a bluegrass practitioner. This definitive Americana artist has won three Grammy Awards, for 2005's The Revolution Starts Now, 2008's Washington Square Serenade and 2010's Townes.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Special Etching On 4th Side

Side 1:

1. Transcendental Blues
2. Everyone's In Love With You
3. Another Town
4. I Can't Wait
5. The Boy Who Never Cried
Side 2:
1. Steve's Last Ramble
2. The Galway Girl
3. Lonelier Than This
4. Wherever I Go
5. When I Fall
Side 3:
1. I Don't Want To Lose you Yet
2. Halo 'Round the Moon
3. Until the Day I Die
4. All Of My Life
5. Over Yonder (Jonathan's Song)
Side 4:

Customers Also Like