Stevie Nicks Stand Back: 1981-2017 6LP Box Set

Stevie Nicks

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
50 Essential Recordings Remastered In One 6LP Box Set!
Features All The Spirited Hits, Treasured Live Performances & Esteemed Collaborations!
Contains Etching Of "Stand Back" Lyrics On 12th Side!

Celebrate The Journey Of Stevie Nicks' Multi-Platinum Selling Solo Career!

Stevie Nicks makes history when the beloved singer-songwriter becomes the first female artist inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice – first as a member of Fleetwood Mac in 1998, and this year (2019) for an extraordinary solo career that spans nearly 40 years.

To honor Nicks’ groundbreaking achievement, Rhino has assembled a variety of new releases that celebrate her solo career with essential recordings chosen from studio albums, live performances, and soundtrack contributions, plus several of her most-celebrated collaborations with artists including Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Don Henley, Lana Del Rey, and Lady Antebellum.

Music from all eight of Nicks’ studio albums are included in the set, from Top 10 hits like “Stand Back” and “Talk To Me” to “The Dealer” from her latest, 2014’s 24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault. Those solo tracks are joined by Nicks’ memorable collaborations with other artists, including “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, “Leather And Lace” with Don Henley, “You’re Not The One” with Sheryl Crow, and “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” with Lana Del Rey.

STAND BACK also explores her career on stage with outstanding live recordings, including performances from her 1981 Bella Donna tour (“Dreams” and “Rhiannon”), and her 2009 live album The Soundstage Sessions (“Sara” and a cover of Dave Matthews Band’s “Crash Into Me.”) Rounding out the collection are several of her contributions to film soundtracks, like “Blue Lamp” from Heavy Metal and “If You Ever Did Believe” from Practical Magic.

• 6LP Box Set
• 50 Essential Recordings
• Remastered
• 11 Sides of music across 6 LPs
• 12th side contains etching of "Stand Back" lyrics (no music on Side L)
• Box with lift-off lid
• Manufactured in EU

Side A:

1. Edge Of Seventeen
2. Rooms On Fire
3. Stand Back
4. After The Glitter
5. If Anyone Falls
Side B:
1. Talk To Me
2. I Can't Wait
3. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
4. Long Way To Go
5. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind
Side C:
1. Blue Denim
2. Every Day
3. Planets Of The Universe
4. Secret Love
5. For What It's Worth
Side D:
1. The Dealer
2. Lady
3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
4. Leather And Lace (with Don Henley)
5. Nightbird
Side E:
1. I Will Run To You (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
2. Two Kinds Of Love
3. Whenever I Call You "Friend" - Kenny Loggins (feat. Stevie Nicks)
4. Magnet & Steel - Walter Egan
5. Gold - John Stewart
Side F:
1. Too Farm From Texas - Duet with Natalie Maines
2. Sorcerer
3. You're Not The One - Sheryl Crow
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Chris Isaak
5. Cheaper Than Free (feat. Dave Stewart)
Side G:
1. You Can't Fix This - Stevie Nicks, Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Rami Jaffee
2. Golden - Lady Antebellum (feat. Stevie Nicks)
3. Blue Water (feat. Lady Antebellum)
4. Borrowed (with LeAnn Rimes)
5. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems - Lana Del Rey (feat. Stevie Nicks)
Side H:
1. Gold Dust Woman (Live)
2. Dreams (Live)
3. Angel (Live)
4. Rhiannon (Live)
Side I:
1. Landslide (Live with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)
2. Sara (Live)
3. Crash Into Me (Live)
4. Circle Dance (Live)
Side J:
1. Needles And Pins - Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
2. Rock And Roll (Live)
3. Blue Lamp
4. Sleeping Angel
Side K:
1. If You Ever Did Believe
2. Crystal
3. Your Hand I Will Never Let It Go
Side L:
"Stand Back" Lyrics Etched In Vinyl

Customers Also Like