Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Sting The Best Of 25 Years 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition Compilation Album Features 12 Remastered Tracks Including Unearthed Live Recordings and 2011 Remixes!

Cherrytree/A&M Records and Universal Music Group announces the release of Sting: The Best of 25 Years on vinyl. The double LP set includes 12 remastered tracks including several remixes and newly unearthed live recordings. Selections for this compilation represent a diverse cross section of Sting's enduring solo career.

Highlights include the No. 1 hits "If You Love Somebody Set Them Free" and "All This Time" as well as Grammy winners "If I Ever Lose My Faith In You" and "Whenever I Say Your Name" featuring Mary J. Blige. The compilation also includes a 2011 remix of "Never Coming Home" as well as previously unreleased live versions of "Message In A Bottle", "Demolition Man" and "Heavy Cloud No Rain".

• Limited Edition
• Double LP
• Remastered tracks
• Remastered by Scott Hull & Alex de Turk
• Remastered at Masterdisk, NYC
• Pressed at United Record Pressing, Nashville, TN
• 4-color, Double Gatefold jacket

LP1 - Side One:

1. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
2. Englishman In New York
3. We'll Be Together
4. Fragile
LP1 - Side Two:
1. All This Time
2. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
3. Fields Of Gold
LP2 - Side Three:
1. Desert Rose
2. Whenever I Say Your Name
3. Never Coming Home
LP2 - Side Four:
1. Message In A Bottle (Live at Irving Plaza)
2. Demolition Man (Live at Irving Plaza)
3. Heavy Cloud No Rain (Live at Irving Plaza)

Customers Also Like