Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Stockfisch
Additional Artists: Sara K Chris Jones David Roth
Format: 33RPM,


Stockfisch Records Vinyl Collection 180g LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Direct Metal Mastering Pressed on High Quality 180 Gram Vinyl!

During the eighties not only experts and professionals assured: the vinyl record will be squeezed out of the market by new digital sound media very soon. From today´s view this is an obvious mistake, because turn tables, preamplifiers, and vinyl records still exist!

Stockfisch-Records and its mastering studio Pauler Acoustics never acted on this assumed trend. Far from it! Stockfisch had always dedicated the black discs deliberately to selected recordings: think about the vinyl releases of Sara K.´s "Water Falls" or "Pearl Diver" by David Roth . They have selected 10 extraordinary tracks from the Stockfisch repertoire of the last 4 years and compiled them for another Stockfisch-LP of uncompromising quality (180g vinyl, audiophile pressing, DMM cutting, detailed booklet with photos and explanations).

• DMM 180g Audiophile Vinyl Pressing

1. No Sanctuary Here - Chris Jones
2. Stars - Sara K.
3. Captain Of The Loving Kind - Paul Stephenson
4. Caruso - Christian Willisohn
5. Song For You Far Away - David Roth
6. Closer - Steve Strauss
7. Paris - Ewen Carruthers
8. The Same Kind Words - Eugene Ruffolo
9. Heaven - Mike Silver
10. Au large du Gueveur - Louis Capart & Duo Balance

This Stockfisch vinyl collection is released as an audophile pressing with 180 grams/6.4 oz.

Customers Also Like