Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tame Impala InnerSpeaker - 10th Anniversary Edition 4LP Box Set

Tame Impala

$74.99 $109.99
(You save $35.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

10th Anniversary Deluxe 4LP Box Set!

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of their debut album InnerSpeaker. Recorded in 2009 in western Australia, InnerSpeaker was Kevin Parker's first full-length missive and an explosive invitation into what would become his inimitable psych-tinged world.

This expanded, deluxe edition of the album features the singles "Solitude Is Bliss," "Lucidity," "Expectation," plus: a collage of album sketches, an unearthed, side-long jam, new mixes of tracks off the original album, instrumentals, and a deluxe 40-page booklet. InnerSpeaker's artwork is by Leif Podhajsky, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann.


  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • Expanded, Deluxe 4LP Box Set
  • Collage Of Album Sketches
  • Unreleased, Side-Long Jam
  • New Mixes
  • Instrumentals
  • Demos
  • Deluxe 40-Page Booklet
  • Artwork By Leif Podhajsky
  • Mixed By Dave Fridmann
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. It Is Not Meant To Be
  2. Desire Be Desire Go
  3. Alter Ego

Side B:

  1. Lucidity
  2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
  3. Solitude Is Bliss

Side C:

  1. Jeremy's Storm
  2. Expectation
  3. The Bold Arrow Of Time

Side D:

  1. Runway, Houses, City, Clouds
  2. I Don't Really Mind

Side E:

  1. Alter Ego [2020 Mix]
  2. Runway Houses City Clouds [2020 Mix]

Side F:

  1. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? [Instrumental]
  2. It Is Not Meant To Be [Instrumental]

Side G:

  1. Demos

Side H:

  1. Wave House Live Jam

Customers Also Like