Genre: Soundtrack
Additional Artists: Michael Bolton
Format: 33RPM,


Teen Titans Go! To the Movies Soundtrack LP

$9.99 $25.99
(You save $16.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Soundtrack On Vinyl LP!

The Cartoon Network series Teen Titans Go!, featuring the DC superheroes as teenagers, hits the big screen for the first time with "Teen Titans Go! To The Movies,". The film features the voice acting talent of Will Arnett, Nicolas Cage, Kristen Bell, Halsey, and Lil Yachty. Lil Yachty contributes a remix of the track "Go!" to the soundtrack. The soundtrack features music by Jared Faber and Michael Bolton provides vocals on "Upbeat Inspirational Song About Life".

• Vinyl LP
• Songs and score

Songs - Side A:

1. Go! - Greg Cipes, Scott Menville, Khary Payton, Tara Strong and Hynden Walch
2. My Superhero Movie - Jacob Jeffries
3. Upbeat Inspirational Song About Life - Michael Bolton, Greg Cipes, Scott Menville, Khary Payton, Tara Strong and Hynden Walch
4. Crystals - David Gemmill and M A E S T R O
5. Shenanigans - Peter Rida Michail and Khary Payton
6. Go! (Battle Remix) - Greg Cipes, Scott Menville, Khary Payton, Tara Strong and Hynden Walch
7. Go! (Remix) - Lil Yachty
8. Upbeat Inspirational Song About Life (Reprise) - Michael Bolton and Scott Menville
Score - Side B:
9. Welcome To Jump City
10. Balloon Man Invades
11. Check This Out
12. This Is Where They Make Movies
13. Slade Arch Nemesis Suite
14. Chasing Slade
15. Slade's Master Plan
16. Robin Misses The Titans
17. The Tower Collapses
18. Titans Save The World Suite
19. Slade Becomes Giant Robot
20. Justice League Returns - Saved By Titans
21. Star Labs - Doomsday Device
22. Worthy Arch Nemesis
23. Back To The Future Theme

Score performed by Jared Faber except Track 11 by Jared Faber & Joel Virgel and Track 23 by Fred Kron

Customers Also Like