Genre: Alternative
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Arcade Fire Arcade Fire 12" Vinyl EP

The Arcade Fire

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Remastered 12" Vinyl EP!

Recorded in the summer of 2002 the group self-released the EP on their website and at their concerts. After signing with Merge Records, the label remastered the collection and reissued it due to a demand from fans who were obsessed with the group's debut album Funeral.

• 12" Vinyl EP
• Gatefold jacket
• Remastered
• New artwork by

Side A:

1. Old Flame
2. I'm Sleeping In A Submarine
3. No Cars Go
4. The Woodlands National Anthem
Side B:
1. My Heart Is An Apple
2. Headlights Look Like Diamonds
3. Vampires / Forest Fire

Customers Also Like