Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Beatles France, Paris Palais Des Sports, 20th June 1965 Hand-Numbered 180g Import LP (Green Vinyl)

The Beatles

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Strictly Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
Incredible Performance Remastered On 180g Green Marbled Vinyl LP!
Housed In Hand-Numbered Sleeve With Insert!

The Beatles' final European tour took in 15 concerts, spread over nine dates. Their first stop was Paris, where they gave their first performances since receiving the MBE. Both were broadcast on local radio Musicorama Europe 1. Offering several numbers they hadn't previously performed live, as well as a large dose of their trademark rock 'n' roll, this new release also comes with detailed background notes and rare images.


  • Strictly limited to 1000 copies
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Green Marbled Vinyl
  • Includes the Musicorama Europe 1 broadcast
  • Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
  • Hand-numbered sleeve with insert
  • Background liner notes and rare images
  • Import


Side One:

  1. Twist & Shout
  2. She's A Woman
  3. I'm A Loser
  4. Can't Buy Me Love
  5. Baby's In Black
  6. I Wanna Be Your Man

Side Two:

  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  3. Rock 'N' Roll Music
  4. I Feel Fine
  5. Ticket To Ride
  6. Long Tall Sally

Customers Also Like