Label: Ghostlight
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Book Of Mormon (Original Broadway Cast Recording) 2LP (Gold Vinyl)

Book Of Mormon

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Golden Vinyl LP!
Double LP Features Exclusive Stickers And Full-Color Booklet!

The New York Times calls it "the best musical of the century." The Washington Post says, "It is the kind of evening that restores your faith in musicals." And Entertainment Weekly says, "Grade A: the funniest musical of all time." Jimmy Fallon of The Tonight Show calls it "Genius. Brilliant. Phenomenal." The Book of Mormon, the nine-time Tony Award®-winning Best Musical as well as the Grammy®-winning Best Musical Theater Album.

• Double LP
• Gold Vinyl
• Embossed lettering and doorbell on front and back cover
• Exclusive Removeable Stickers
• Full-Color Booklet With Lyrics And Photos
• Limited Time MP3 Download Card
• Explicit Content

Act 1
Side A:

1. Hello!
2. Two By Two
3. You And Me (But Mostly Me)
4. Hasa Diga Eebowai
5. Turn It Off
Side B:
6. I Am Here For You
7. All-American Prophet
8. Sal Tlay Ka Siti
9. Man Up

Act 2
Side C:

1. Making Things Up Again
2. Spooky Mormon Hell Dream
3. I Believe
4. Baptize Me
Side D:
5. I Am Africa
6. Joseph Smith American Moses
7. Tomorrow Is A Latter Day

Customers Also Like