Genre: Alternative
Label: Dangerbird
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Pieta Brown
Format: 33RPM,


The Colorist Orchestra & Howe Gelb Not On The Map LP

The Colorist Orchestra & Howe Gelb

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 1, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Collaboration Between The Colorist Orchestra & Howe Gelb Of Giant Sand!

The Colorist Orchestra is a Belgian pop/chamber music collective led by Aarich Jespers and Kobe Proesmans that uses classical and bespoke instruments in unorthodox ways to remix the repertoire of an invited singer/songwriter. Howe Gelb is songwriter, vocalist and leader of genre-defying southwestern US indie legends Giant Sand.


  • Vinyl LP


  1. Counting On
  2. Gentle On My Mind
  3. Sometimes I Wish (feat. Pieta Brown)
  4. Dr. Goldman
  5. Thyne Eyes
  6. Sweet Pretender (Feat. Pieta Brown)
  7. Ruin Everything
  8. Tarantula
  9. More Exes
  10. Not On The Map

Customers Also Like