Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Counting Crows Echoes Of The Outlaw Roadshow 150g 2LP

Counting Crows

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited to 1000 Copies! Double Vinyl, Gatefold Jacket!

Featuring Live Versions of "Round Here", "Rain King", "I Wish I Was A Girl" & More! Includes Postcards of Posters from 2012-2013 Tour!

Counting Crows is an American rock band from Berkeley, California, formed in 1991. The band consists of Adam Duritz (lead vocals, piano), David Bryson (guitar), Charlie Gillingham (accordion, keyboards), Dan Vickrey (lead guitar), David Immerglück (guitar, banjo, mandolin), Jim Bogios (drums) and Millard Powers (bass). Counting Crows gained popularity following the release of its debut album, August and Everything After (1993), which featured the hit single "Mr. Jones". They have sold more than 20 million albums worldwide. The band's influences include Van Morrison, R.E.M., Mike + The Mechanics, Nirvana, Bob Dylan, and The Band.

Fans had to wait four years to see Counting Crows on stage again, but they're not complaining anymore. To cap off a much awaited tour, the San Francisco rockers are about to release their newest collection of live songs Echoes of the Outlaw Roadshow which will compliment other official live recordings the band has released. Counting Crows followers are in for a real treat with this collection of audio footage which was recorded on several dates of their North American tour in 2012. The band's performances have been renowned since the early 90s for their energy and uniqueness: no two shows are the same; with Adam Duritz constantly rewriting songs and mixing them up live for an evening always full of surprises. Echoes of the Outlaw Roadshow was recorded and mixed by Shawn Dealey, who worked with the band on their latest studio release Underwater Sunshine.

This is a deluxe package and will include 13 postcards of posters from their 2012 and 2013 tour dates.

• Limited Edition - Only 1000 Copies Pressed
• Double Vinyl
• Deluxe Package
• Include 13 Postcards of Posters from 2012 & 2013 tour dates
• Live Album
• Gatefold Jacket

Adam Duritz, vocals
Jim Bogios, drums
David Bryson, guitar
Charlie Gillingham, keyboards
David Immergluck, guitar
Millard Powers, bass
Dan Vickrey, guitar

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Girl From the North Country - Traditional
2. Round Here
LP 2 - Side B:
3. Untitled (Love Song)
4. Four Days
5. Hospital
6. Carriage
7. Start Again
LP 3 - Side C:
8. I Wish I Was A Girl
9. Sundays
10. Mercury
11. Friend of the Devil
LP 4 - Side D:
12. Rain King
13. Le Ballet d'Or
14. Up All Night (Frankie Miller Goes To Hollywood)
15. You Ain't Goin Nowhere

Customers Also Like