Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Gibson Brothers Mockingbird LP

The Gibson Brothers

$14.99 $19.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Country Soul Breakout Album From Bluegrass Royalty On Vinyl LP!
Produced by Dan Auerbach!
Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound!

The Gibson Brothers, the sibling duo comprised of Eric and Leigh Gibson, have already made over a dozen albums, but none are quite like the new Dan Auerbach produced Mockingbird. The duo has received several awards throughout their long career, including International Bluegrass Music Association’s Entertainer of the Year, Song of the Year, Songwriter of the Year, and Album of the Year.

Their newest venture, Mockingbird, showcases an effortless blend of classic 1970's infused rock and timeless country, a modern twist on their traditional bluegrass sound, and harmonies that will keep you wishing for more.

• Vinyl LP
• Produced by Grammy Award winners Dan Auerbach & David "Fergie" Ferguson
• Mixed at Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, TN
• Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound

Side A:

1. Travelin' Day
2. Cool Drink Of Water
3. Everybody Hurts
4. Sweet Lucinda
5. Special One
Side B:
1. Lay Your Body Down
2. So Much Love In My Baby's Eyes
3. Come Down
4. Love The Land
5. I'm A Better Man

Customers Also Like