Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Goo Goo Dolls Greatest Hits Volume One - The Singles LP

The Goo Goo Dolls

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Greatest Hits Compilation On Vinyl LP For The First Time!
All Their Biggest Songs Including "Iris", "Black Balloon" & "Slide"!

One of America's favorite rock bands, The Goo Goo Dolls, has put together its first "best of" collection. The Goo Goo Dolls Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 - The Singles includes 12 of the bands 13 Top 10 Hot AC/Adult Top 40 hits - the all-time record for any artist - including the recent "Before It's Too Late" from the Transformers soundtrack. Three tracks were also #1 Modern Rock smashes: "Name", "Iris" and "Slide". Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 is the best of The Goo Goo Dolls on the radio.


  • Vinyl LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Made in Canada


Side One:

  1. Let Love In
  2. Dizzy
  3. Here Is Gone
  4. Slide
  5. Name (New Version)
  6. Stay With You
  7. Before It's Too Late

Side Two:

  1. Broadway
  2. Feel The Silence (Remix)
  3. Better Days
  4. Big Machine
  5. Black Balloon
  6. Sympathy
  7. Iris

Customers Also Like