Genre: Classical
Label: Premium


The Hi-Fi Sound Of Orchestra XRCD2

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Sound Samples!

Remastered Audiophile XRCD2 - Experience the Full dynamic Emotional Nuances of this Grand Recording!

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra plays Tara's Theme, Speak Softly Love, Theme From A Summer Place, Cavatina, The Music of The Night, Moon River, Where Do I Begin, Some Enchanted Evening and more!

The Hi-Fi Sound Of Orchestra is filled with familiar, romantic numbers; performed by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Arrangements are lush, and delivered passionately.

This extended resolution CD 2 (XRCD2) from JVC brings the listener higher fidelity and improved audio quality by enhancing the process of mastering and manufacturing compact discs. The xrcd2 is compatible with all CD players.

• Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu at JVC
• Mastered using K2 Technology

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

1. Tara's Theme
2. Theme From A Summer Place
3. Speak Softly Love
4. Cavatina
5. The Music of The Night
6. Moon River
7. Where Do I Begin
8. Pachelbel's Canon
9. The Way We Were
10. Memory
11. Evergreen
12. Send In the Clowns
13. Some Enchanted Evening
14. Summertime
15. Over the Rainbow
16. Lara's Theme
17. As Time Goes By
18. The Second Time

Customers Also Like