Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Dualtone
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Lumineers III 180g 2LP

The Lumineers

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Video Sample!

Third Album On 180g Double LP!
Includes Lead Single "Gloria" + Bonus Tracks!

The new album III is audacious: every note, every syllable, and every moment of silence in between is emotionally charged. The album is darker in tone than previous albums and is presented in three chapters, with each one centering on one main character from a fictitious family known as the Sparks, who span three generations in the album’s storyline. III's concept began while the band was writing in the Catskill mountains, where producer Simone Felice works. Mixing raw emotional themes with their ear-catching melodies, expressive vocals and trademark acoustic sound, III moves masterly in artistic directions not yet traveled by the band.

Written by the two founding members, vocalist Wesley Schultz and multi-instrumentalist Jeremiah Fraites, the album sees violinist/vocalist Lauren Jacobson officially joining the band. Her playing can be heard on the band's previous two albums. She joins the touring lineup that includes pianist Stelth Ulvang, bassist/backing vocalist Byron Isaacs and multi-instrumentalist Brandon Miller. (After eight years, cellist/vocalist Neyla Pekarek left the group in 2018 to embark on a solo career.)

Regarding the new album, Fraites says, "This collection of songs worked out in a beautiful way, and I feel with this album we've really hit our stride."

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Mastered for vinyl by Bob Ludwig
• Die-cut gatefold jacket
• 3 Bonus Tracks
• Explicit Content
• Limited time album download code

Chapter 1 - Gloria Sparks:

1. Donna
2. Life In The City
3. Gloria
Chapter II - Junior Sparks:
1. It Wasn't Easy To Be Happy For You
2. Leader Of The Landslide
3. Left For Denver
Chapter III - Jimmy Sparks:
1. My Cell
2. Jimmy Sparks
3. April
4. Salt And The Sea
Bonus Tracks:
1. Democracy
2. Old Lady
3. Soundtrack Song

Customers Also Like