Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Dualtone
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Lumineers The Lumineers (10th Anniversary Edition) 180g 2LP

The Lumineers

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 180g Double LP!
Remastered & Expanded with 6 Tracks on Vinyl for the First Time!

2013 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best New Artist: The Lumineers
• Best Americana Album: The Lumineers

The Lumineers' breakout debut album captured hearts of fans and critics worldwide in 2012, leading to two Grammy-award nominations and a #2 Billboard chart peak. It features the hit singles "Ho Hey," "Stubborn Love" and "Submarines."

Celebrate the 10th anniversary with a remastered and expanded 2xLP edition pressed on 180g wax, featuring 6 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl, new liner notes and all-new packaging with exclusive behind the scenes photos.

The Lumineers, a folk-rock trio out of Denver, Colorado, have a pretty interesting sound, an Americana mesh of folk, rock, and gospel that is similar in tone to the Waterboys, say, or an alt-folk version of Bob Dylan circa Desire, thanks in no small part to Neyla Pekarek's inventive cello. And there are some very good tracks on this debut album, including the chamber honky tonk of 'Dead Sea,' the delightfully goofy but then ultimately sad and elegant 'Submarines,' and 'Stubborn Love,' which manages to be bright and chiming while also being haunting and mournful. Not everything here clicks together at that level, but each track is inventive, and when the songwriting and arrangements cross paths perfectly, as they do in the above songs, this is a delightful band.
-Steve Leggett, AllMusic
The Lumineers' members have a way of embedding fiery emotion into their music that's all their own. Rollicking, incandescent and reflective, it's music built on a foundation of classical training and roots-rock touring.


  • 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • All Songs Remastered
  • 6 Tracks Previously Unreleased on Vinyl
  • New Liner Notes
  • All-New Packaging
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Exclusive Behind the Scenes Photos
  • Limited Time Album Download


Side I:

  1. Flowers In Your Hair
  2. Classy Girls
  3. Submarines
  4. Dead Sea
  5. Ho Hey

Side II:

  1. Slow It Down
  2. Stubborn Love
  3. Big Parade
  4. Charlie Boy

Side III:

  1. Flapper Girl
  2. Morning Song
  3. Ain't Nobody's Problem
  4. This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)

Side IV:

  1. Elouise
  2. Darlene
  3. Slow It Down (Live)
  4. Scotland

Customers Also Like