Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Music Brokers
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Many Faces of David Bowie: A Journey Through the Inner World of David Bowie 180g 2LP (Red & Blue Vinyl)

David Bowie

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition 180g Transparent Red & Blue Vinyl Double LP!

Like Lennon and Elvis before him, when Bowie passed away on January 10th, 2016, it was the end of an era. The rock 'n' roll landscape that he helped create is vastly different now that he is gone. However, it is now time to celebrate his life and the music he left behind. With this Red & Blue Vinyl Double LP set, Bowie's legacy is celebrated in performances by his former band mates, collaborators and even the man himself. This collection features songs written or covered by Bowie played by many of the artists he called friends: Iggy Pop, Ian Hunter, Mick Ronson, Reeves Gabrels, Angie Bowie and more. To top it all off, David himself is featured as guest vocalist or producer on a handful of these recordings. So, raise a toast to the Starman and enjoy this double LP dosage of David!


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Transparent Red & Blue Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Manufactured in France
  • Import


Side A: - The Many Faces of David Bowie:

  1. You've Been Around - Reeves Gabrels feat. David Bowie
  2. All The Young Dudes - Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson
  3. Andy Warhol - Dana Gillespie prod. by Mick Ronson & David Bowie
  4. Growing Up And I'm Fine - Mick Ronson
  5. Funtime - Iggy Pop & David Bowie

Side B - The Spiders From Mars:

  1. Ziggy Stardust - The Spiders From Mars
  2. Pleasure Many / Hey Ma Get Papa - Mick Ronson
  3. I Am Divine - Ava Cherry & The Astronettes (prod. by David Bowie)
  4. I Just Want To Have Something To Do - Angie Bowie
  5. All The Way From Memphis - Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson

Side C - The Man Who Fell To Earth:

  1. The King Of Stamford Hill - Reeves Gabrels feat. David Bowie
  2. Moonage Daydream - The Spiders From Mars
  3. Lonely House - Carmen
  4. Sister Midnight - Iggy Pop & David Bowie
  5. I Am A Laser - Ava Cherry & The Astronettes (prod. by David Bowie)

Side D - Treasures & Songs:

  1. I'm A Man - The Yardbirds
  2. Waiting For The Man - The Velvet Underground
  3. Sorrow - The McCoys
  4. Around And Around - Chuck Berry
  5. La Mort (My Death) - Jacques Brel

Customers Also Like