Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Epic
Additional Artists: Vince Guaraldi
Format: 33RPM,


The Peanuts Movie Soundtrack 150g 2LP

$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 150g Double LP Soundtrack For Peanuts' 2015 Big-Screen Debut!

In THE PEANUTS MOVIE, Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Lucy, Linus and the rest of the beloved “Peanuts” gang make their big-screen debut, like they’ve never been seen before, in stunning state of the art 3D animation. Charlie Brown, the world’s most beloved underdog, embarks upon an epic and heroic quest, while his best pal, the lovable beagle Snoopy, takes to the skies to pursue his arch-nemesis, the Red Baron. From the imagination of Charles M. Schulz and the creators of the ICE AGE films, THE PEANUTS MOVIE proves that every underdog has his day.

The year 2015 marks the 65th anniversary of the debut of the "Peanuts" comic strip and the 50th anniversary of the landmark television special "A Charlie Brown Christmas".

The soundtrack, featuring the score from Christophe Beck, was created with the help of movie director Steve Martino and features "The Linus and Lucy theme" and "Skating" from New Recordings Of Vince Guaraldi Classics. Meghan Trainor recorded the original song "Better When I'm Dancin' " for the soundtrack.

• Limited Edition
• 150g Double LP
• Download Card Included

LP 1
Side A:

1. Linus and Lucy (Vince Guaraldi Trio)
2. Better When I'm Dancin (Meghan Trainor)
3. That's What I Like (Flo Rida feat. Fitz)
4. Skating (Vince Guaraldi Trio)
5. Christmas Time Is Here (Vince Guaraldi Trio)
Side B:
6. Snow Day (Christophe Beck)
7. Fifi's Theme (Christophe Beck)
8. Charlie Brown In Love (Christophe Beck)
9. Wingwalking (Christophe Beck)
10. The Library (Christophe Beck)
11. The Assembly (Christophe Beck)

LP 2
Side C:

1. Curse You Red Baron (Christophe Beck)
2. Winter Becomes Spring (Christophe Beck)
3. Never Give Up (Christophe Beck)
4. Carnival Panic/Linus and Lucy (Christophe Beck)
Side D:
5. Pen Pal Partners (Christophe Beck)
6. Good Ol' Charlie Brown (Christophe Beck)
7. Skating (Christophe Beck)
8. Christmas Time Is Here/Christmas Is Coming (Medley) (Christophe Beck)
9. Linus and Lucy (Christophe Beck)

Customers Also Like