Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Pretty Reckless Death By Rock And Roll 180g 2LP

The Pretty Reckless

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

New Album On Double Vinyl LP!
Special Side D Etching!

The Pretty Reckless's new album, Death By Rock And Roll, is their most ambitious release yet. It was written through the heartbreaking losses of Chris Cornell, who was one of frontwoman Taylor Momsen's musical muses, and longtime collaborator Kato Khandwala. The titular single became their fifth #1 at Active Rock Radio, a first for a female-fronted group. Features "25", "And So It Went" (with Tom Morello) & "Only Love Can Save Me Now" (with Matt Cameron & Kim Thayil).


  • 180g Double Vinyl LP
  • Side D Etching
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Death By Rock And Roll
  2. Only Love Can Save Me Now (featuring Matt Cameron & Kim Thayil)
  3. And So It Went (featuring Tom Morello)
  4. 25

Side B:

  1. My Bones
  2. Got So High
  3. Broomsticks
  4. Witches Burn

Side C:

  1. Standing At The Wall
  2. Turning Gold
  3. Rock And Roll Heaven
  4. Harley Darling

Side D:


Customers Also Like