Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Audrey
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Rolling Stones Con le mie lacrime (Italian 7" Discography) Import LP (Colored Vinyl)

The Rolling Stones

$34.99 $69.99
(You save $35.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Limited Edition Colored Vinyl LP - Only 200 Copies!
Stunning Rolling Stones Release! Highly Limited Availability!

Early Rolling Stones 7" Italian discography released from 1964-1966, now pressed on colored vinyl and housed in an octagon-shaped LP jacket.

"As Tears Go By" is a song written by Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, and Rolling Stones' manager Andrew Loog Oldham. It was released as a single by Marianne Faithfull in 1964 and peaked at number 9 in the United Kingdom. The Rolling Stones recorded their own version later, releasing the track in late 1965 on the album December's Children (And Everybody's) and subsequently as a single in North America. The song was later released in the UK in 1966 as the B-side to the single, "19th Nervous Breakdown". "As Tears Go By" was one of the first original compositions by Jagger and Richards, as until that point The Rolling Stones had chiefly been performing blues standards.

The Stones released a version with Italian lyrics as a single in Italy, under the title "Con Le Mie Lacrime".

• Limited Edition - Only 200 copies
• Colored Vinyl LP
• Octagon-shaped LP jacket
• Import

Side A:

1. I Wanna Be Your Man
2. Stoned
3. Not Fade Away
4. Little By Little
5. It's All Over Now
6. Good Times Bad Times
7. Little Red Rooster
8. Off The Hook
Side B:
1. The Last Time
2. Play With Fire
3. Satisfaction
4. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
5. Get Off Of My Cloud
6. I'm Free
7. Con Le Mie Lacrime (As Tears Go By)
8. Heart Of Stone

Customers Also Like