Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Polydor
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Rolling Stones Goats Head Soup Half-Speed Mastered 180g LP & 45rpm 7" Vinyl Single

The Rolling Stones

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl LP Half-Speed Mastered At Abbey Road Studios!
New Stereo Mix by Giles Martin Sourced From The Original Session Files!
Alternative Cover + Bonus 7" of "Scarlet" With Etching!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Another prized jewel in the Rolling Stones' unmatched catalog is restored to its full glory. Features the new stereo album mix, sourced from the original session files. Mastered at half speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. Alternative cover + bonus etched 7" pressing of "Scarlet."


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • New Stereo Album Mix
  • Sourced from the Original Session Files
  • 2020 Mixes by Giles Martin
  • Half-Speed Mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
  • 2020 Mastering Engineer: Emily Lazar
  • Bonus 45rpm 7" Vinyl Single with Side-B Etching: mixed by Craig Silvey, mastered by Greg Calbi
  • Alternative Cover
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic



Side One:
  1. Dancing With Mr. D.
  2. 100 Years Ago
  3. Coming Down Again
  4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
  5. Angie
Side Two:
  1. Silver Train
  2. Hide Your Love
  3. Winter
  4. Can You Hear The Music
  5. Star Star

7" Vinyl Single

Side A:
  1. Scarlet
Side B:


Customers Also Like