Genre: Soundtrack
Additional Artists: Jose Gonzales
Format: 33RPM,


The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP (Blue Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Blue Audiophile Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition - 750 Copies!
Featuring José Gonzáles!

A moment comes when you stop dreaming, start living and discover your destiny.

Based on author James Thurber's fantastical 1939 short story of the same name, the 2013 big screen rendering of The Secret Life of Walter Mitty features Ben Stiller directing and starring in the role of a day-dreamer who escapes his anonymous life by disappearing into a world of fantasies filled with heroism, romance and action. When his job along with that of his co-worker (Kristen Wiig) are threatened, Walter takes action in the real world embarking on a global journey that turns into an adventure more extraordinary than anything he could have ever imagined.

Its score is composed by Theodore Shapiro, augmented on some tracks by world renowned Swedish Folk artist José Gonzáles. The music that accompanies those reveries reflects the actor's innate quirkiness. Film score composer Theodore Shapiro has been the go-to guy for movie comedies starring the major comic actors of the early 21st century, including Ben Stiller, Will Farrell, and Owen Wilson. Shapiro has scored numerous films, including Old School, Starsky & Hutch; The Devil Wears Prada and Blades Of Glory.

• 180g Blue Vinyl
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• First Pressing of 750 Copies
• Gatefold Sleeve
• Protective PVC Sleeve
• Import
• Insert

Side A:

1. Walter Time*
2. Building Rescue
3. Time & Life*
4. Walter Sees Cheryl*
5. Arctic Fantasy
6. Paperclip
7. Wallet*
8. Clue #1
9. Dangling Piano
10. Clue #2
11. Ted Vs Walter
12. Sixth Avenue
13. Button
14. The Beckoning*
15. Pub Decision
16. Shark Attack*
17. Into The Harbor*

Side B:
1. Eyjafjallajökull*
2. Eruption
3. Cup Reminders
4. Skateboard Delivery*
5. Conan Cab*
6. You Finish His Work
7. Afghan Trek
8. Quintessence*
9. I'm Right Here*
10. Stationary Cycle

*featuring José Gonzáles

Customers Also Like