The Trolls World Tour Soundtrack 2LP (Silver Vinyl)

$11.99 $32.99
(You save $21.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Multi-Genre Soundtrack On Silver Vinyl Double LP!
Features Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick & More!

Everyone's favorite Trolls are back with the release of the Trolls World Tour film and soundtrack! Justin Timberlake returns as the voice of Branch and executive music producer. Trolls from the first film will be back along with a brand new cast of all-stars including Ozzy Osbourne, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Kelly Clarkson, Chris Stapleton, George Clinton and J Balvin.

In this sequel film, Branch and Poppy are back to discover that there are six different troll tribes each devoted to a different kind of music - funk, country, techno, classical, pop and rock. Branch and Poppy soon discover the rockers are out to destroy every other music type and they must unite the trolls and save the music!


  • Vinyl LP
  • Opaque Silver Vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket


Justin Timberlake
Anna Kendrick
Mary J. Blige
Kelly Clarkson
Dierks Bentley
George Clinton
Ludwig Goransson
Sam Rockwell
Rachel Bloom
James Corden
Ester Dean
Icona Pop
Kenan Thompson
Anthony Ramos
Walt Dohrn
Joseph Shirley
Red Velvet


Side A:

  1. The Other Side - SZA & Justin Timberlake
  2. Trolls Wanna Have Good Times; Girls Want To Have Fun / Good Times / Tiny Diamond Rap / Groove Is In The Heart - Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Ester Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & The Pop Trolls
  3. Don't Slack - Anderson.Paak & Justin Timberlake
  4. It's All Love - Anderson.Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
  5. Just Sing - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson.Paak & Kenan Thompson

Side B:

  1. One More Time - Anthony Ramos
  2. Atomic Dog World Tour Remix - George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson.Paak & Mary J. Blige
  3. Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice - Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley
  4. Rock N Roll Rules - HAIM & Ludwig Goransson
  5. Leaving Lonesome Flats - Dierks Bentley

Side C:

  1. Born To Die - Kelly Clarkson
  2. Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup: Wannabe / Who Let The Dogs Out? / Good Vibrations / Gangnam Style / Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) / Party Rock Anthem - Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & The Pop Trolls
  3. Barracuda - Rachel Bloom
  4. Yodel Beat - Ludwig Goransson
  5. Crazy Train - Rachel Bloom

Side D:

  1. I Fall To Pieces - Sam Rockwell
  2. Perfect For Me - Justin Timberlake
  3. Rock You Like A Hurricane - Rachel Bloom
  4. It's All Love (History of Funk) - Anderson.Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
  5. Just Sing - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson.Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell

Customers Also Like