Genre: Metal
Label: Magnetic Eye
Additional Artists: The Melvins Mark Lanegan,
Format: 33RPM,


The Wall: Redux 2LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Pink Floyd's Iconic Album Reimagined On Double LP!

Magnetic Eye Records' exhaustive undertaking to re-envision Pink Floyd's concept masterpiece THE WALL in its entirety from end to end in sequence, featuring some of the most iconic artists in heavy music today alongside some of the most exciting newcomers.

The reimagined iconic album features tracks from:
The Melvins
Mark Lanegan
The Slim Kings
Mos Generator
Ghastly Sound
Low Flying Hawks
Mars Red Sky
Open Hand
Ruby the Hatchet
Sergeant Thunderhoof
Yawning Man
Year of The Cobra

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. In The Flesh? - The Melvins
2. The Thin Ice - Low Flying Hawks
3. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1) - Ghastly Sound
4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives - Sergeant Thunderhoof
5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) - Sasquatch
6, Mother - ASG
Side B:
1. Goodbye Blue Sky - Mos Generator
2. Empty Spaces - Domkraft
3. Young Lust - The Slim Kings
4. One Of My Turns - Worshipper
5. Don't Leave Me Now - Spaceslug
6. When The Tigers Broke Free - Year Of The Cobra
7. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3) / Goodbye Cruel World - Greenleaf
Side C:
1. Hey You - Summoner
2. Is There Anybody Out There? - Scott Reeder
3. Nobody Home - Mark Lanegan
4. Vera - Ruby The Hatchet
5. Bring The Boys Back Home - Sunflo'er
6. Comfortably Numb - Mars Red Sky
Side D:
1. The Show Must Go On - Open Hand
2. In The Flesh - Solace
3. Run Like Hell - Pallbearer
4. Waiting For The Worms - Whitenails
5. Stop - Blue Heron
6. The Trial - Church Of The Cosmic Skull
7. Outside The Wall - Yawning Man

Customers Also Like