Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Polydor
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Who Odds & Sods Half-Speed Mastered 2LP (Red & Yellow Vinyl)

The Who

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Legendary 1974 Rarities Album Reissued On Limited Edition Red & Yellow Vinyl 2LP!
Expanded Edition Includes A Bonus Disc, Pete Townshend's Original Track Annotation & More!
Half-Speed Mastered At Abbey Road Studios!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

One of the first 'rarities' collections, released to try and defeat bootleggers, The Who's Odds & Sods was originally released in 1974. The album features the single "Young Man Blues," a previously unreleased version of "The Seeker," alternate versions of "Dogs Part Two" and "Water," plus many other gems. Deluxe red & yellow 2LP includes the original album and a bonus disc of B-sides, rarities, and extras, along with Pete Townshend's original track annotation.


  • Limited Edition
  • Red & Yellow Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Half-Speed Mastered at Abbey Road Studios
  • Deluxe Expanded Edition - 25 Tracks
  • Bonus Disc with B-Sides, Rarities & Extras
  • Pete Townshend's Original Track Annotation
  • Abbey Road Half-Speed Mastering Certificate
  • Die-Cut Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Lyric Insert
  • OBI Strip
  • Hype Sticker
  • Made in Germany


Disc 1: Odds & Sods

Side One:
  1. Postcard
  2. Now I'm A Farmer
  3. Put The Money Down
  4. Little Billy
  5. Too Much Of Anything
  6. Glow Girl
Side Two:
  1. Pure And Easy
  2. Faith In Something Bigger
  3. I'm The Face
  4. Naked Eye
  5. Long Live Rock

Disc 2: Odds & Sods Too

Side One:
  1. Zoot Suit
  2. Here 't Is
  3. Leaving Here
  4. Baby Don't You Do It
  5. Young Man Blues
  6. Dogs Part Two
  7. Here For More
  8. The Seeker
Side Two:
  1. Heaven And Hell
  2. I Don't Even Know Myself
  3. When I Was A Boy
  4. Waspman
  5. We Close Tonight
  6. Water

Customers Also Like