Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Polydor
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Who WHO 180g 2LP

The Who

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

First Studio Album Since 2006 On Limited Edition 180g 2LP!
Limited Pressing Includes A Bonus Disc Of Who Classics!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

WHO, released in December 2019, was the band's first studio album in 13 years. Produced by Pete Townshend and Dave Sardy, it features the singles "Ball and Chain," "All This Music Must Fade," and "I Don't Wanna Get Wise." Cover art designed by Sir Peter Blake. Limited Edition 2LP set features the original album, plus a bonus disc of hits such as "Baba O'Riley," "My Generation," "Won't Get Fooled Again," and "Who Are You." The set is packaged in a gatefold sleeve.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Extra Disc of Greatest Hits
  • Cover Art by Sir Peter Blake
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. All This Music Must Fade
  2. Ball And Chain
  3. I Don't Wanna Get Wise
  4. Detour
  5. Beads On One String
  6. Hero Ground Zero

Side B:

  1. Street Song
  2. I'll Be Back
  3. Break The News
  4. Rockin' In Rage
  5. She Rocked My World

Side C:

  1. Baba O'Riley
  2. My Generation
  3. Who Are You
  4. Behind Blue Eyes

Side D:

  1. Pinball Wizard
  2. Won't Get Fooled Again (Single Edit)
  3. The Seeker
  4. Eminence Front

Customers Also Like