Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Who Woodstock '69 Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Red & Blue Vinyl)

The Who

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Red & Blue Vinyl 2LP!
First Time On Vinyl!
3 Sides Of Music With Etched 4th Side!

The Who, live at Woodstock, New York on August 17th, 1969

By the time The Who came onstage at Woodstock, after many delays, it was virtually dawn on Sunday, August 17, 1969. Although their mood was hardly joyous, the crowd's rapturous reception elicited one of their greatest ever performances, with the sun dramatically rising as they launched into the legendary "See Me, Feel Me" segment from Tommy. Their mammoth set, broadcast on WNEW-FM, is presented in full here, together with background notes and images.


  • 180g Red & Blue Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First time on vinyl
  • Hand-numbered gatefold sleeve
  • Etched 4th side
  • Includes the entire WNEW-FM broadcast
  • Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
  • Background liners and rare images
  • Import


Side One:

  1. Intro > Heaven & Hell
  2. I Can't Explain
  3. It's A Boy
  4. 1921 (You Didn't Hear It)
  5. Amazing Journey
  6. Sparks
  7. Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker)

Side Two:

  1. Christmas (Tommy Can You Hear Me)
  2. The Acid Queen
  3. Pinball Wizard
  4. Abbie Hoffman Incident
  5. Do You Think It's Alright
  6. Fiddle About
  7. There's A Doctor
  8. Go To The Mirror (See Me, Feel Me)
  9. Smash The Mirror
  10. I'm Free
  11. Tommy's Holiday Camp

Side Three:

  1. We're Not Gonna Take It
  2. Summertime Blues
  3. Shakin' All Over
  4. My Generation
  5. Naked Eye (Encore)

Side Four:

Blank - etched design on blue colored 180g vinyl

Customers Also Like