Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Idlewild
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


They Might Be Giants Join Us 180g LP (Clear Vinyl)

They Might Be Giants

$14.99 $25.99
(You save $11.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

15th Studio Album on Limited Edition 180g Clear Vinyl LP!

This full-length album was recorded over nine months in New York City with producer Patrick Dillett. Join Us is a truly remarkable album, spanning inspired electronic excursions to blazing rockers spotlighting the legendary barn-storming band. From the opening chime of "Can't Keep Johnny Down" to the climactic blast of "You Don't Like Me," this is TMBG at their finest.

Given its career-spanning sound, Join Us seems to be as much an invitation to TMBG fanatics to kick back and remember the good old days as it is a call to arms for new fans to delve into the band's back catalog with a collection of songs that's as close to a retrospective of the band's career as you can get without actually including any old songs. It's this quality that makes the album not just an easy recommendation for listeners old and new, but one of their most fun, accessible, and solid albums since Factory Showroom.
-Gregory Heaney,


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Can't Keep Johnny Down
  2. You Probably Get That a Lot
  3. Old Pine Box
  4. Canajoharie
  5. Cloisonné
  6. Let Your Hair Hang Down
  7. Celebration
  8. In Fact
  9. When Will You Die?

Side B:

  1. Protagonist
  2. Judy Is Your Viet Nam
  3. Never Knew Love
  4. The Lady and the Tiger
  5. Spoiler Alert
  6. Dog Walker
  7. 2082
  8. Three Might Be Duende
  9. You Don't Like Me

Customers Also Like