Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Tom Petty Highway Companion 180g 2LP

Tom Petty

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Classic Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios!

Highway Companion, Tom Petty's third solo album is a timeless album about the passing of time. A constant companion on the road of rock n' roll, Petty, says Rolling Stone, is "rock aristocracy".

Between the Heartbreakers' recordings and his solo work, Tom Petty has received 18 Grammy nominations. Honored with lifetime achievement awards including Billboard's Century Award, MTV's Video Vanguard Award, and induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Tom Petty, with the Heartbreakers at his side, has achieved the status of legend among his fellow musicians and listeners worldwide.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Studios
• Remastered from Original Analog Masters
• Tom Petty's third solo album

Side One:

1. Saving Grace
2. Square One
3. Flirting With Time
Side Two:
4. Down South
5. Jack
6. Turn This Car Around
Side Three:
7. Big Weekend
8. Night Driver
9. Damaged By Love
Side Four:
10. This Old Town
11. Ankle Deep
12. The Golden Rose

Customers Also Like