Genre: Alternative
Label: Ear Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Tori Amos Live At Montreux 1991/1992 Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Color Vinyl)

Tori Amos

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Two Live Performances On Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Color Vinyl 2LP!

Live At Montreux 1991/1992 captures two live performances by the provocative pianist and singer Tori Amos at the famous Montreux Jazz Festival. The set includes her biggest hits such as "Precious Things" and "Crucify" as well as an a capella version of "Song For Eric" and "Upside Down", plus covers of Led Zeppelin's "Thank You" and Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit".


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 3000 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 100% Virgin Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany



Side A:
  1. Silent All These Years
  2. Precious Things
  3. China
  4. Crucify
Side B:
  1. Leather
  2. Song For Eric
  3. Upside Down
  4. Happy Phantom
  5. Winter
  6. Thank You


Side C:
  1. Little Earthquakes
  2. Crucify
  3. Silent All These Years
  4. Precious Things
Side D:
  1. Happy Phantom
  2. Whole Lotta Love/Thank You
  3. Me And A Gun
  4. Winter
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit

Customers Also Like