Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1 Soundtrack CD

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Features "It Will Rain" by the Grammy Award-winning Bruno Mars!

Summit Entertainment, Chop Shop Records and Atlantic Records have announced the complete tracklisting for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, the musical companion to the highly anticipated fourth installment in Summit's worldwide blockbuster film franchise. The soundtrack is highlighted by the new single, "It Will Rain," by Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum singer/songwriter/producer Bruno Mars.

In addition to Bruno Mars' "It Will Rain," The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features new tracks from an extraordinary array of artists, including Christina Perri, The Joy Formidable, The Belle Brigade, Theophilus London, and Mia Maestro (who co-stars in The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 as Carmen Denali of the Denali Coven). Iron & Wine, who were featured on Twilight - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack return with a newly recorded version of their song "Flightless Bird, American Mouth." Chop Shop Music Supervision owner Alexandra Patsavas (Grey's Anatomy, Gossip Girl) returns as Producer/Music Supervisor on The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack having worked closely with The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 director Bill Condon in compiling the tracklisting. Paul Katz of Eye2Ear Music serves as both the producer of the album as well as Summit's point person on film-related music and soundtracks.

The Twilight Saga stars Kristen Stewart, Robert Pattinson and Taylor Lautner and tells the story of 17-year-old Bella Swan who moves to the small town of Forks, Washington to live with her father, and becomes drawn to Edward Cullen, a pale, mysterious classmate who seems determined to push her away. But neither can deny the attraction that pulls them together...even when Edward confides that he and his family are vampires. The action-packed, modern-day vampire love story, Twilight, the first film in the Saga, was released in theatres on November 21, 2008 to a blockbuster reception. The second installment of the film franchise, The Twilight Saga: New Moon was released November 20, 2009 and the third installment, The Twilight Saga: Eclipse was released June 30, 2010.

• Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD
• Features Original & Exclusive music from Bruno Mars, Christina Perri, Iron & Wine & more!

1. Endtapes (The Joy Formidable)
2. Love Will Take You (Angus & Julia Stone)
3. It Will Rain (Bruno Mars)
4. Turning Page (Sleeping At Last)
5. From Now On (The Features)
6. A Thousand Years (Christina Perri)
7. Neighbors (Theophilus London)
8. I Didn't Mean It (The Belle Brigade)
9. Sister Rosetta - 2011 version (Noisettes)
10. Northern Lights (Cider Sky)
11. Flightless Birg, American Mouth - wedding version (Iron & Wine)
12. Requiem On Water (Imperial Mammoth)
13. Cold (Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz)
14. Llovera (Mia Maestro)
15. Love Death Birth (Carter Burwell)

Customers Also Like