Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Type O Negative The Origin of the Feces (Deluxe Edition) 2LP (Green & Black Mixed Color Vinyl)

Type O Negative

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Green & Black Vinyl 2LP!
Includes a Fold-Out Exclusive Poster & Peelable Scratch 'n' Sniff Sticker!

The second album from Type O Negative, The Origin of the Feces was recorded in a studio, but a fake audience track was added to give the illusion of a live album. The cover of the original release had an up-close picture of an anus (reputed to belong to frontman Peter Steele). Subsequent reissues feature a different cover, a black and green portrait of 1493 painting The Dance of Death. The 30th anniversary 2LP edition features the original "explicit" cover art with peelable scratch 'n' sniff sticker, a Dance of Death fold out exclusive poster, green and black mixed color vinyl and deluxe packaging.


  • 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • Green & Black Mixed Color Vinyl
  • First North American Release on Vinyl
  • Original Explicit Censored Cover Artwork with Peelable Scratch 'n' Sniff Sticker Surprise
  • Dance of Death Fold-Out Exclusive Poster
  • Deluxe Gatefold Packaging
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side One:

  1. I Know You're Fucking Someone Else

Side Two:

  1. Are You Afraid
  2. Gravity
  3. Pain

Side Three:

  1. Kill You Tonight
  2. Hey Pete
  3. Kill You Tonight (Reprise)

Side Four:

  1. Paranoid

Customers Also Like