Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


U2 The Best Of 1980-1990 180g 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Remastered On 180g Double LP!
Includes "One Tree Hill", Exclusive To Vinyl Release!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

U2's first compilation release, The Best Of 1980-1990 went straight to Number 1 in the UK, Ireland, Canada and around the world on its original release in November 1998. The 16-track collection features seminal songs from early in the band's career, as well as many of their biggest global hits.

The 2LP format includes the track "One Tree Hill" from The Joshua Tree, only available on vinyl formats of this compilation.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered
• Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original
• Gatefold outer sleeve
• Printed inner sleeves
• "One Tree Hill" track exclusive to vinyl format
• Limited time digital download

Side 1:

1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
2. New Year's Day
3. With Or Without You
4. Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
Side 2:
1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
2. Bad
3. Where The Streets Have No Name
4. I Will Follow
Side 3:
1. The Unforgettable Fire
2. Sweetest Thing (The Single Mix)
3. Desire
4. When Love Comes To Town
Side 4:
1. Angel Of Harlem
2. All I Want Is You
3. One Tree Hill
4. October

Customers Also Like