Genre: Sampler
Label: Venus


Venus The Amazing Super Audio CD Sampler Vol. 21 Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Nicki Parrott, Konrad Paszkudzki Trio, John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio, Richie Cole & More on SACD!

Venus brings you a compilation of tunes from their family of great jazz musicians! Featured artists include the Steve Kuhn Trio, Massimo Farao' & Aldo Zunino, Joe Beck Trio, Lonnie Smith Trio, Dewey Redman, Roma Trio, Derek Smith and many more!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Steve Kuhn Trio
Richard Wyands Trio
Nicki Parrott
Konrad Paszkudzki Trio
Massimo Farao' & Aldo Zunino
Joe Beck Trio
John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio
Richie Cole
Lonnie Smith Trio
Dewey Redman
Roma Trio
Derek Smith

1. This Is New
2. So In Love
3. Walk On By
4. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
5. Bohemia After Dark
6. Strangers In The Night
7. Maria Cervantes
8. Tonight
9. Do It Again
10. Foxy Lady
11. For No One
12. Satin Doll
13. All Of You
14. To Love Again
15. Night Flower - Nocturne No. 15 in F minor, Op. 55/1

Customers Also Like