Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Geffen
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Weezer Weezer (Blue Album) LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Debut Album Reissued on Vinyl LP!
Direct Metal Mastering for Optimal Sound! Cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studios!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 294/500!

Supported by three singles "Buddy Holly", "Undone" and "Say It Ain’t So" – this debut album brought Weezer mainstream success and eventually became certified triple-platinum in the United States.

Weezer's 'Blue Album' is reissued here on 120g vinyl with standard jacket and 12x24 poster.

• 120g vinyl LP
• Direct Metal Mastering
• Cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studios
• Remastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound
• 12x24 poster

Side A:

1. My Name Is Jonas
2. No One Else
3. The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
4. Buddy Holly
5. Undone - The Sweater Song
6. Surf Wax America
Side B:
1. Say It Ain't So
2. In The Garage
3. Holiday
4. Only In Dreams

Customers Also Like