Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Geffen
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Weezer Weezer (Red Album) LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Direct Metal Mastering for Optimal Sound! Cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studios!

Similar to their other releases (Blue Album and Green Album), Weezer’s 2008 self-titled record is more well-known as The Red Album. This record is their only release to feature lead vocals from all four band members (Rivers Cuomo, Brian Bell, Scott Shriner, and Patrick Wilson). Singles include "Troublemaker", The Greatest Man That Ever Lived...", "Pork And Beans", and "Dreamin'". The album is reissued here on 120g vinyl with gatefold jacket and 12x12 insert.

• 120g vinyl LP
• Direct Metal Mastering
• Cut at Abbey Road Mastering Studios
• Gatefold jacket
• 12x12 insert

Side A:

1. Troublemaker
2. The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on A Shaker Hymn)
3. Pork And Beans
4. Heart Songs
5. Everybody Get Dangerous
Side B:
1. Dreamin'
2. Thought I Knew
3. Cold Dark World
4. Automatic
5. The Angel And The One / Non Musical Silence

Customers Also Like