Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony


Westlife The Love Album Numbered Limited Edition K2 HD Import CD


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Sound Samples!

Numbered, Limited Edition! Very Limited Quantities!
Only 1,000 Numbered Copies Available!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

The Love Album is the seventh studio album and second cover album by boy band Westlife from Ireland; it was released on November 20, 2006. The songs on the album center around the theme of "love." The first and only single released was "The Rose," originally recorded by Bette Midler—it debuted at No. 1 in Ireland and the UK. It was the band's 14th No. 1 single. The song was first performed at Miss World 2006. The album debuted at its peak position at No. 1 on the UK Charts, selling 219,662 copies in the UK that week.

• Numbered, Limited Edition (Only 1000 Copies)
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan
• Includes Clear Protective Outer Sleeve

1. The Rose
2. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
3. All Out Of Love (feat. Delta Goodrem)
4. You Light Up My Life
5. Easy
6. You Are So Beautiful (To Me)
7. Have You Ever Been In Love
8. Love Can Build A Bridge
9. The Dance
10. All Or Nothing
11. You've Lost That Loving Feeling

Customers Also Like