Genre: Metal
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Whitesnake Slip of The Tongue 30th Anniversary Remaster MMXIX 180g 2LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP Features Alternate Mixes!
30th Anniversary Remaster!

Released in 1989, Slip of The Tongue was the 8th studio album from Whitesnake. The album peaked at number 10 on the UK Album Chart as well as the US Billboard 200. The album produced four singles "Fool For Your Loving", "The Deeper the Love", "Now You're Gone", and "Judgement Day".

Hard rock hitmakers, led by David Coverdale, combined brutal, powerful hard rock and chart-topping power ballads.

• 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered
• Includes B-sides & Alternate versions

Side A:

1. Slip of The Tongue
2. Kittens Got Claws
3. Cheap an' Nasty
4. Judgment Day
Side B:
5. Now You're Gone
6. The Deeper the Love
7. Sailing Ships
8. Wings of The Storm
Side C:
1. Slow Poke Music
2. Fool For Your Loving
3. Sweet Lady Luck (single b-side)
4. Now You're Gone (Chris Lord-Alge Single remix)
5. Cheap an' Nasty (alternate solo & end)
Side D:
6. Slip of The Tongue (alternate intro & breakdown)
7. Fool For Your Loving (Vai Voltage mix)
8. Judgment Day (alternate & extended solos)
9. Fool For Your Loving (alternate AOR mix with CHR intro)

Customers Also Like