Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Whitesnake Whitesnake 180g 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 180g Double LP!
Original Album Remastered + Previously Unreleased Live Tracks & Remixes!

Soon after its release in April 1987, WHITESNAKE became a huge success around the world, selling multi million copies. It peaked at #2 on the Billboard album chart and spawned four popular singles: "Still Of The Night," "Give Me All Your Love," "Is This Love" (which reached #2) and the #1 hit "Here I Go Again."

Hard rock hitmakers, led by David Coverdale, combined brutal, powerful hard rock and chart-topping power ballads.

The album is known under several titles, from simply 'Whitesnake' to '1987' and even 'Serpens Albus'. This album saw the advent of the 'new' Whitesnake logo.

• 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Original album remastered
• Previously unreleased live tracks & remixes
• Gatefold jacket

LP 1: 2017 Remaster
Side One:

1. Still Of The Night
2. Bad Boys
3. You're Gonna Break My Heart Again
4. Straight For The Heart
5. Here I Go Again
Side Two:
1. Give Me All Your Love
2. Is This Love
3. Children Of The Night
4. Crying In The Rain
5. Don't Turn Away

LP 2: Bonus Tracks
Side Three:

1. Still Of The Night (2017 Remix)
2. Is This Love (2017 Remix)
3. Give Me All Your Love (2017 Remix)
4. Here I Go Again 87 (2017 Remix)
5. Looking For Love (2017 Remix)
Side Four:
1. Here I Go Again (Live 1987-88)
2. Is This Love (Live 1987-88)
3. Give Me All Your Love (Live 1987-88)
4. Still Of The Night (Live 1987-88)

Side Three Tracks 1-4 & Side Four All Tracks - Previously Unreleased

Customers Also Like