Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Whitesnake Unzipped: Acoustic Adventures Unplugged In The Studio & Live On Stage / Starkers In Tokyo 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Unplugged & Acoustic Performances On Double LP!

This collection brings together unplugged and acoustic-based performances recorded over the past 20+ years, including rare and unreleased studio and live recordings, acoustic demos, and more.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Unplugged in the studio & live on stage
• New remix of "Starkers In Tokyo"

LP 1: Unzipped... In The Studio: The Love Songs
Side One:

1. Love is Blind (Originally from Into The Light)
2. All The Time In The World (Previously unreleased)
3. Fare Thee Well (Previously unreleased acoustic version originally from Forevermore)
4. Summer Rain (Unzipped version originally from Good To Be Bad)
Side Two:
1. One Of These Days (Previously unreleased acoustic version originally from Forevermore)
2. Easier Said Than Done (Previously unreleased acoustic version originally from Forevermore)
3. Wherever You May Go (Originally from Into The Light)
4. Forevermore (Unzipped version originally from Forevermore)
5. 'Till The End Of Time (Originally from Good To Be Bad)
LP 2: Starkers In Tokyo
Side Three:

1. Sailing Ships
2. Too Many Tears
3. The Deeper The Love
4. Love Ain't No Stranger
5. Can't Go On
Side Four:
1. Give Me All Your Love
2. Don't Fade Away
3. Is This Love
4. Here I Go Again
5. Soldier Of Fortune
6. Only My Soul (a capella)
7. Fool For Your Loving (excerpt)

LP 2 recorded at EMI studios, Tokyo, Japan in the heat of the night on the 5th of July 1997 and mixed the following day at Toshiba EMI #3 Studio, Tokyo. Originally released 1997, remixed, remastered, previously unreleased in North America.

Customers Also Like