Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Whitesnake Restless Heart 180g 2LP (Silver Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

25th Anniversary Edition 180g Silver Vinyl 2LP!
Newly Mixed Limited Edition!
Available On Vinyl For The Very First Time!

In the wake of Whitesnake's massive global success, the band's founder and lead singer, David Coverdale, set out to record his third solo album in 1995. However, the plan was derailed when pressure from his record label forced him to change course and release Restless Heart under the David Coverdale & Whitesnake moniker. Despite the changes, the 1997 album was a Top 40 hit in the U.K. Surprisingly, the record was never released in the U.S. - until now!

For its 25th anniversary, Restless Heart is released on Deluxe Edition 180-gram silver vinyl, featuring the newly remixed version of the album that's closer to the sound Coverdale initially intended for his solo release.


  • 25th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2021 Remix
  • First time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Side One:

  1. Restless Heart
  2. You're So Fine
  3. Can't Go On
  4. Crying

Side Two:

  1. Take Me Back Again
  2. Anything You Want
  3. Too Many Tears

Side Three:

  1. All In The Name Of Love
  2. Your Precious Love
  3. Can't Stop Now
  4. Woman Trouble Blues

Side Four:

  1. Stay With Me
  2. Oi (Theme For An Imaginary Drum Solo)
  3. Don't Fade Away
  4. Can't Go On (Unzipped)

Customers Also Like