Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Widespread Panic Space Wrangler 2LP (Green & Blue Vinyl)

Widespread Panic

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Double LP!
Pressed On 1 Green Disc & 1 Blue Disc!
Limited To 1000 Copies!

Rolling Stone 2015 Readers' Poll: The 10 Best Jam Bands: Widespread Panic Rated 6th!

Space Wrangler is the first studio album by the Athens, GA based band Widespread Panic. It was first released by a small Atlanta label, Landslide Records, on February 4, 1988. It was later reissued four times, the first two times by Capricorn Records/Warner Bros. Records, and, in 2001, by Zomba Music Group.

It's a remarkably confident album that belies its tiny budget. The band hit the ground running, tip their hat to and blow a raspberry at Mark Knopfler, and generally show everyone a good time.
-Steven McDonald, AllMusic


  • Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
  • Double LP
  • 1 Green Vinyl
  • 1 Blue Vinyl


Side A:

  1. Chilly Water
  2. Travelin' Light
  3. Space Wrangler
  4. Coconut

Side B:

  1. The Take Out
  2. Porch Song
  3. Stop-Go
  4. Driving Song
  5. Gomero Blanco

Side C:

  1. Holden Oversoul
  2. Contentment Blues

Side D:

  1. Me And The Devil Blues / Heaven

Customers Also Like