Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Vanguard
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Widespread Panic Street Dogs 2LP

Widespread Panic

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Group Celebrates 30th Anniversary With Double LP "Street Dogs"!

Rolling Stone 2015 Readers' Poll: The 10 Best Jam Bands: Widespread Panic Rated 6th!

Street Dogs marks the Vanguard debut for the veteran jam/rock legends, recorded live-in-the-studio with longtime collaborator John Keane.

The Street Dogs album is released in 2015 in anticipation of the group's 30th anniversary celebration in 2016.

• Double LP

LP 1

1. Cease Fire
2. Jamais Vu (The World Has Changed)
3. Sell Sell
4. Steven’s Cat
5. Angels Don’t Sing The Blues
LP 2
1. Honky Red
2. The Poorhouse Of Positive Thinking
3. Welcome To My World
4. Tail Dragger
5. Street Dogs For Breakfast

Customers Also Like